Met a Resigned Colleague

Last night, I met a resigned colleague Bing when I was near the place I live.  Really nice to meet her. We had a simple dinner together and a great conversation. She now works in a large company named Huaqiang Group.  We have been colleagues from June, 2008 to September, 2010. She is a nice and special girl, I like her.

And after seeing her off, I went to a shop and bought two underwears.  And then cooked lunch meal, and then read books on SEO and then go to bed. Time just flies away!

Learn more skills and then I will leave this company to achieve my goal.

SEO learning is great, and SEO learner has a bright future career. Fighting!

I can do that, Fighting!

Leave a Reply

