Oh, My Life

I never thought It was so painful that I cried during the surgery yesterday afternoon.
I suffered so much during this period, is this so-called fate or destiny? Landen was with me, how lucky I am! And I have so many friends taking care of me, thank you.
I never told my parents what I have suffered, I am afraid that they will worry about me. I am fine now.
Life,
So amazing,
With pain,
And sorrow,
Is life itself.
All of us,
Who,
Respect,
And value,
It,
Should deserve much better.

Leave a Reply

